Home>>Philippines Maps>>Western Visayas Map

Western Visayas Map

Philippines Map     Philippines Political Map    Philippines City Map     Philippines Islanda Map    Philippines Sea Map     Philippines Weather Map    

Visayas Administrative Region Maps

Philippines Islands Group Maps

Philippines Region Maps

Western Visayas, one of the regions of the Philippines, is designated as Region VI. It consists of six provinces; Aklan, Antique, Negros Occidental, Capiz, Guimaras and Iloilo and 16 cities making it the region with the highest number of cities. Iloilo City is the regional center.

Western Visayas is composed of six provinces and the highly urbanized cities of Bacolod and Iloilo.

All of the provinces of Western Visayas (except Negros Occidental) are also known as "The Piedmont of the Philippines".